top of page

Do., 03. Nov.

|

Zoom

Shamanic Dream Circle (7-week online series)

Come join this circle if you carry the wish to experience the rhythm of the season within yourself and are looking for a space to retreat.

Registration is closed
See other events
Shamanic Dream Circle (7-week online series)
Shamanic Dream Circle (7-week online series)

Zeit & Ort

03. Nov. 2022, 20:00 – 21:00 MEZ

Zoom

Gäste

Über die Veranstaltung

We are moving into the time of the year where the earth rests, and where the spirit of the North invites us to retreat, to change direction, to turn inward and to be in stillness.

The stillness of the upcoming season holds the mystery of a seemingly motionless time and yet under the surface of the earth nature is preparing already for the onset of spring.

Let’s  come together in a Shamanic Dream Circle to be in a space, where you can rest, surrender to the stillness of the season, turn inward, nourish yourself and just be.

Shamanic Dreaming is a way of communicating with your soul, the core of your being, and with spirit.

This circle is an invitation to spend more time with your soul and relax into the greater knowing of the universe. Come join this circle as we journey together to dream wisdom, healing and spiritual growth into reality.

7 THURSDAYS, November 3 to December 22 (paused on December 1)

11am PST | 2pm EDT | 8pm CET

  • Opening the sacred space
  • Meditation to ground yourself
  • Shamanic Journey
  • Sharing
  • Closing

Tickets

  • Shamanic Dream Circle

    147,00 €
    + 3,68 € Servicegebühr
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 €

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page