Sun, Mar 20

|

Zoom

Contributing to change

Join this event and take part in shamanic rituals and collective constellations that are greatly needed.

Registration is closed
See other events
Contributing to change

Time & Location

Mar 20, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+1

Zoom

About the event

I feel called

to get off the fence observing the tragedies of the war

to stop moving the collective experience only in my own soul

to contribute with everything in my power to make a change

to gather people from across the globe to bundle our power

to create a collective field

to influence a collective soul movement

to dare making the decision what I feel has to be done

and risk not staying innocent by doing so.

On Sunday, 20 March at 11am PDT (Seattle), 2pm EDT (New York), 7pm CET (Berlin).

Share this event