top of page

Avalonian Healing Cycle

Join all those who came before you and are with you now - at the Chalice Hill

In this 7-week program (ONLINE) we are going to deeply connect with each phase of the healing cycle and every single healing movement it holds and unveils for our own personal development on our quest to become our true selves.

The goal of the Avalonian healing cycles is to guide us on our paths of spiritual transformation, through which we can come more fully into our personal sovereignty. Sovereignty in this tradition is defined as the state of loving, respecting, and knowing one’s self so well that the choices we make about who we are and how we choose to be in the world is informed only by our true will, and not by our fears, wounds, perceived limitations, and the expectation of others. I like to see each healing cycle that we embark on in our lives as part of a sacred path revealing layer by layer who we truly are.

To be sovereign does not mean that by completing a cycle we will be fully healed and in a state of enlightenment or bliss. It’s much more about honoring our personal process of growth and about recognizing our patterns, wounds and experiences in life. And in presence of all that we then may make our own decisions reflecting our greatest good, and pursuing our highest potential.


My goal of this series is to introduce you to this spiritual tool and to this way of perceiving your life and your personal development as these cycles repeat throughout your life. I would love you to become aware of the phases you are in as you move through them now and in the future and feel and perceive with all your senses that you will not be treading the same ground. With each turn you will be spiraling upward into a connection to your sovereign self and to source.

Each session will be dedicated to one phase of the healing cycle as listed below. I thank Jhenah Telyndru for her beautiful inspiration in her book ‘Avalon within – a sacred journey of myth, mystery, and inner wisdom’. I was honored and am deeply grateful to have been guided by this book during my very first visit to Glastonbury, UK, where I connected to each phase while physically being at these sacred sites.

Each phase is namely connected to a sacred site of the Avalonian landscape within ourselves where we will journey to and explore and connect to this part within us and to find a the next step in our healing movement.

Lifting the mists

Getting ready for the cycle, lifting the veils to enter the sacred sites, attuning ourselves to the rhythm of natural cycles in our universe, calling in resources, guidance and blessing for our upcoming journey.

The Red Spring

Taking the first turn in the healing cycle by identifying aspects in our lives that are a drain of our inner resources and that prevent us in the presence to fully live our lifeforce. We will descend into our sub-consciousness to explore this negative life pattern.

The Tor

Confrontation to find the root of these energies by looking into the mirror of the soul’s shadow. They may stem from one’s own, ancestral or soul lineage experiences and tend to repeat and perpetuate until identified and acknowledged. We will face the origins of our soul’s wounds and reclaim energies that were lost in this system.

The White Spring

Bringing the reclaimed energies up into the light of our consciousness for them to emerge fully. We will plant the seeds of our intention into the ground that we can now nourish with the newly gained energy to manifest our outward changes.

Chalice Hill

This phase of the cycle represents the peak of all the stations. We are now able to redirect our energies to reveal more aspects of our authentic self. Let us use this moment to celebrate our accomplishments and to honor ourselves for the path we are going.

The Island of Avalon

This station represents the ending of each cycle integrating our spiritual harvest in everyday life before embarking on the next cycle. Integration can be perceived as the core around which each cycle spirals. Here we are able to see the big picture of our soul’s growth and spiritual unfolding. With each cycle the vibration of this station becomes higher and more intense as it is holding the sum of our reclaimed lifeforce and thus the realization of our true selves.

The Greater Cycle

After having consciously moved through the whole healing cycle, let us reflect on the cosmic dance we have been part of, the work within ourselves, tending the fields of our soul, and at the same time there is the call to move outwards – sharing this wisdom with others. The great cycle is nourished by what we contribute to the benefit of those who come after us.

The next program will start in June 2024. 

The Tor
Chalice Well
Ilse of Avalon
Red Spring
bottom of page