Sat, Apr 16

|

Zoom

Healing Session for the Living and Deceased | Contributing to change

Join this event and take part in shamanic ceremonies and collective constellations that are greatly needed.

Registration is closed
See other events
Healing Session for the Living and Deceased | Contributing to change

Time & Location

Apr 16, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+2

Zoom

About the event

Let’s gather again to continue contributing to change in our world facing so many atrocities.

Let’s step into the magical place of our souls in all times.

Let’s drop into our deepest place of knowing and spirit.

Let’s experience our eternal light shining through every cell of our being.

Let’s connect with all of us in our global community.

Let’s combine our energies to bring some healing to suffering souls.

While we will focus in this session again on the war in the Ukraine, I intend to make this a recurring event, as it has become so crucial to contribute to this collective weaving around the globe.

This free 2-hour-event will start at: 10am PDT (Seattle), 1pm EDT (New York), 7pm CET (Berlin).

Share this event